Le club sur le site international de Disney !

Grâce à Fabrice, l'action éco-citoyenne de notre club est présenté sur le site international de Disney : www.DisneyEarthDay.com

 

Vous pouvez allez voir sa bobine et la description de notre action (Cygne Noir et nettoyage des rivières) sur : http://disneyearthday.com/10k-photos 

 

Rappelons que Disney est un de nos principaux sponsors, que nous remercions à nouveau pour son soutien.

 

 

Commentaires: 4 (Discussion fermée)
  • #1

    Cyndy Maly (mercredi, 01 février 2017 09:57)


    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

  • #2

    Kendal Cuthbert (vendredi, 03 février 2017 15:12)


    It's nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people about this subject, but you seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks

  • #3

    Brandi Kellog (vendredi, 03 février 2017 21:27)


    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's challenging to get that "perfect balance" between usability and visual appearance. I must say that you've done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Firefox. Excellent Blog!

  • #4

    Hyo Severino (dimanche, 05 février 2017 02:40)


    Article writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with then you can write if not it is complicated to write.